Nous joindre


N'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d'experts.

Benoit Houle

Benoit Houle

450-779-7906 / 819-604-7674 / 1-888-515-1234
benoit@xtremescissors.com

 

Territoires :

Centre-du-Québec, Cantons-de-l'Est, Lanaudière, Trois-Rivières, Nouvelle-Écosse, Île-du-Prince-Édouard, Terre-Neuve, Ontario, Drummondville, St-Hyacinthe, Beloeil, Sorel, Asbestos, Lac-Mégantic, reste du Canada, International

Pascal Plourde

Pascal Plourde

418-609-0068 / 1-888-515-1234
pascal@xtremescissors.com

 

Territoires :

Rive-Sud de Québec, Bas-St-Laurent, Gaspésie, Beauce, Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Vincent Gagnon

Vincent Gagnon

418-473-3464 / 1-888-515-1234
vincent@xtremescissors.com

 

Territoires :

Québec, Rive-Nord de Québec, Côte-Nord, Nouveau-Brunswick, Shawinigan

Sylvain Brisson

Sylvain Brisson

514-347-0987 / 1-888-515-1234
sylvain@xtremescissors.com

 

Territoires :

Île de Montréal, Saguenay, Lac St-Jean, Repentigny

Gerald Ducas

Gérald Ducas

514-237-4324 / 1-888-515-1234
gerald@xtremescissors.com

 

Territoires :

Laval, Laurentides, Mont-Laurier, Lachute, Terrebonne, Mascouche

Frédérik Tessier

Frédérik Tessier

1-888-515-1234
info@xtremescissors.com

 

Michael Provencher

Michael Provencher

514-553-2511 / 1-888-515-1234
michael@xtremescissors.com

 

Territoires :

Montérégie, Ottawa, Toronto, Gatineau

Yannick Jean

Yannick Jean

819-604-7674 / 1-888-515-1234
info@xtremescissors.com

 

Michel Gagnon

418-609-0068 / 1-888-515-1234
info@xtremescissors.com